Smooth Legs

5 Dec

smooth-legsEven though its not the perfect time to show off your legs, it still doesn’t mean you can treat them to an amazing conditioning system. I had heard about their method a long time ago and i would try it from time to time, but after changing back to it again, I realize how awesome and inexpensive it is.

 

homewpcompublic_htmlwp-contentblogs-dir37a22895448files201106eosI have tried different shaving creams and they all pretty much work the same way right? , Wrong! I have found the holy grail of shaving creams, and let me tell you its not even a shaving cream. Its actually the Tresseme conditioner.

 

 

 

natural-hair-conditioner-tresemmeRecently I ran out of my usual shaving cream and I decide to try conditioner as a shaving cream, it left my legs super smooth and extremely soft, you use it exactly the same way as you would the shaving cream.

Leave a Reply

