No More Chapped Lips

20 Nov

We all know what comes with this winter season, cute hats, sweaters and boots, but beside the cute stuff also comes chapped lips. I have always loved wearing matte lipsticks but they happen to always dry my lips like crazy. I tried different lip balms hoping they would get so dry and nothing seemed to work they always ended up dry after  wore my favorite red lipsticks, until I found my new favorite method of getting rid of gross chapped lips.

 

 

 

Here is the recipe, I will wear my red lipstick all day and once I remove my make-up at night I will scrub my lips lightly with my toothbrush to get rid of any dead skin. This I only do about 2-3 times a week. My nightly routine and the miracle worker is applying vaseline to my lips every single night. This maintains my lips incredibly soft and allows me to wear any lipstick every day.

Leave a Reply

